Falling For Forester: Mavericks of Meeteetse, Book 3

ISBN (Print): 9781944484026
ISBN (Ebook): 9781944484019
(Cole & Crys)

Best friend and fellow cowboy cattle rancher Cole Forester likes things the way they are—quiet, no-frills, and uncomplicated. He’s a glorified bachelor with only a dog as his companion, totally content to live a solitary life next to the McKinley ranch. That is until a cute little barrel racer shows up looking for a job as a ranch hand.

Tomboy Crys Willingham hangs up her rodeo hat and heads to where her friend Ava Wallace lives, hoping to score a job that doesn’t involve the risk of broken bones every time she mounts up. Once she lays eyes on Cole, it’s her vulnerable heart that’s in danger of breaking.

What Others Are Saying:
"Renee Vincent is my new favorite author. I love a book that makes you laugh and I literally laughed out loud in this one. I was so looking forward to Cole's story when I met him in Made For McKinley and it did not disappoint. If you haven't read any of Renee's books, you're losing out. I never post spoilers, but this book will not let you down." —Susan D, Amazon Reviewer

"Renee has done it again. Made me fall head over heals for a cowboy. "Falling for Forester" is a wonderful romance story that has just the right combination of heat and sweet! I can't recommend this series enough! Five Stars!!!" —V. Westfall, Amazon Reviewer

★       ★      ★      ★      ★      ★

Other books in the series:
LONGING FOR LANGSTON: Novella, Book 1 (Brody & Liv)
MADE FOR McKINLEY: Book 2 (Jonas & Ava)
FALLING FOR FORESTER: Book 3 (Cole & Crys)
WILD FOR WALLACE; Book 4 (Sawyer & Charlotte)

*All the books in this series can be read as stand alones*
Available now!
Novella, Book 1
(Brody & Liv)
Available now!
Book 2
(Jonas & Ava)
Available now!
Book 3
(Cole & Crys)
Coming soon
Book 4
(Sawyer & Charlotte)