Made For McKinley: Mavericks of Meeteetse, Book 2

ISBN (Print): 9780996736343 
ISBN (Ebook): 9780996736305
(Jonas & Ava)

Former trick rider Ava Wallace works the five-thousand-acre McKinley ranch and loves the man who owns it. Only trouble is, they’ve been living together for over seven years, and she can’t help but think things have changed between them. Her rough-and-tough cowboy used to be relentless with his affection, unable to keep his hands off her. Now, he barely has the time.

Cowboy cattle rancher Jonas McKinley can’t seem to catch a break. Between his hardworking live-in girlfriend feeling like they don’t connect and the nuisance grizzly that keeps tormenting his livestock, he must overcome the troublesome challenges that threaten his lucrative family farm before he loses what he’s worked so hard to keep. Faced with a difficult choice, Jonas has to decide what matters most: Ava or his ranch.

What Others Are Saying:
"My favorite cowboy romance is Made for McKinley (Mavericks of Meeteetse series) by Renee Vincent. There’s just something about a denim-clad, hardworking cowboy that fires a woman’s blood and sets her heart racing … Renee’s book touched on real issues, and I found myself smiling, laughing and even tearing up a little. She has a way of drawing a reader in so you feel exactly what her characters feel." —Cathryn Fox, New York Times Bestselling Author

 ★       ★      ★      ★      ★      ★

Other books in the series:
LONGING FOR LANGSTON: Novella, Book 1 (Brody & Liv)
MADE FOR McKINLEY: Book 2 (Jonas & Ava)
FALLING FOR FORESTER: Book 3 (Cole & Crys)
WILD FOR WALLACE; Book 4 (Sawyer & Charlotte)

*All the books in this series can be read as stand alones*
Available now!
Novella, Book 1
(Brody & Liv)
Available now!
Book 2
(Jonas & Ava)
Available now!
Book 3
(Cole & Crys)
Coming soon
Book 4
(Sawyer & Charlotte)