MAVERICKS OF MEETEETSE SERIES
"Fans of Vivian Arend and Cora Seton will love Renee Vincent...her sexy
Mavericks will steal your heart!"
USA Today bestselling author Shelly Thacker
Available now!
Novella, Book 1
(Brody & Liv)
Available now!
Book 2
(Jonas & Ava)
Coming May 24th!
Book 3
(Cole & Crys)
Coming 2016
Book 4
(Sawyer & Charlotte)

★    ★    ★    ★    ★    

Have a hankerin' for cowboys? Do you crave those hunky Alpha males who work hard, and play harder? Not afraid of a little dust and dirt, are you? Then take a trip out West and meet Brody, Jonas, Cole, and Sawyer—the four sexy, rugged cowboys who rope and run the McKinley ranch, as well as the women who try to tame them in the small town of Meeteetse, Wyoming.
JAMETT & JOSEPH SERIES
"A feel good series...one that will touch your heart and tickle your funny bone!"
says Romance Junkies, 5 Blue Ribbons!

(Book 1)
Available now at:
Amazon US | Amazon UK
 Amazon CA | Amazon AU
 B&N | iBooks | Kobo
 Smashwords | ARe
(Book 2)
Available now at:
Amazon US | Amazon UK
Amazon CA | Amazon AU
B&N | iBooks | Kobo
Smashwords | ARe
(Book 3)
Available now at:
Amazon US | Amazon UK
Amazon CA | Amazon AU
B&N | iBooks | Kobo
Smashwords | ARe
RENEE VINCENT is a USA Today bestselling author who also pens humorous, sweet contemporary romance (with a smidgen of spunk) under the name GRACIE LEE ROSE.

From the daunting, charismatic Vikings, to the charming, brazen Alpha male heroes of modern day (which now include cowboys) readers will be whisked away to a world filled with fast-paced adventure, unforgettable romance, and undying love.

Her books have earned numerous accolades, including #1 Amazon Bestseller for Viking Romance, countless 5 Star TOP PICKS by Night Owl Reviews, a "5 Heart Sweetheart" Award by The Romance Studio, a "Best Book of the Year 2011" nomination from Long And Short Reviews, and a Readers Choice Award for "Best of TMP 2012."


Join Renee Vincent's newsletter and reap the benefits of being a loyal follower!
(One lucky winner is drawn each month)