"Fans of Vivian Arend and Cora Seton will love Renee Vincent...her sexy
Mavericks will steal your heart!"
USA Today bestselling author Shelly Thacker

Available now!
The Prequel
(Brody & Liv)
Available now!
Book 1
(Jonas & Ava)
Coming Feb 2016
Book 2
(Cole & Crys)
Coming Spring 2016
Book 3
(Sawyer & Charlotte)

★    ★    ★    ★    ★    

Have a hankerin' for cowboys? Do you crave those hunky Alpha males who work hard, and play harder? Not afraid of a little dust and dirt, are you? Then take a trip out West and meet Brody, Jonas, Cole, and Sawyer—the four sexy, rugged cowboys who rope and run the McKinley ranch, as well as the women who try to tame them in the small town of Meeteetse, Wyoming.

"A feel good that will touch your heart and tickle your funny bone!"
says Romance Junkies, 5 Blue Ribbons!

(Book 1)
Available now at:
Amazon | B&N | iBooks
(Book 2)
Available now at:
Amazon | B&N | iBooks
(Book 3)
Available now at:
Amazon | B&N | iBooks

RENEE VINCENT is a USA Today bestselling author who also pens humorous, sweet contemporary romance (with a smidgen of spunk) under the name GRACIE LEE ROSE.

From the daunting, charismatic Vikings, to the charming, brazen Alpha male heroes of modern day (which now include cowboys) readers will be whisked away to a world filled with fast-paced adventure, unforgettable romance, and undying love.

Her books have earned numerous accolades, including #1 Amazon Bestseller for Viking Romance, countless 5 Star TOP PICKS by Night Owl Reviews, a "5 Hheart Sweetheart" Award by The Romance Studio, a "Best Book of the Year 2011" nomination from Long And Short Reviews, and a Readers Choice Award for "Best of TMP 2012."

Join Renee Vincent's newsletter and reap the benefits of being a loyal follower!
(One lucky winner is drawn each month)